top of page

TATCHA || Supple Moisture Rich Silk Cream


Packaging || This packing is very interesting. The top is more plastic like and the bottom is some kind of glass or ceramic. I do like it because I feel that it does retain the moisture of the product. The only thing its that, the larger fuller size may be slightly on the heavy side if you have to travel with it. Overall, its sleek, chic, and very simple. In addition to that, since this was from the sample box, I will be using this again for other products when I travel. I like it for the size that it is if I had some products that needs to retain its moisture and its quite sturdy as well! I am more pleased about it than

Duration || Since this container is quite small, I think if you use it every night for a month, it would be all gone. That's what happened to me in my experience.

Repurchase || I adore this product so much! I keep wanting it and I feel like it could be my holy grail. The only thing that is holding me back is the price is extremely steep. I'm not sure if I can afford this luxury every time. I can see a dramatic difference in my skin. It makes me WANT to have a routine because the product is just that amazing. I would say I may treat myself to this once every other year? Or maybe around my wedding/ honeymoon.

Purpose || This definitely serve its purpose! The texture feels smooth, creamy, and absorbs so easily into your skin. When I use it at night, and sleep for approximately 7-8 hours, I can feel it on my skin when I wake up. Okay, I know most of you are thinking that doesn't sound like something I want. The difference between this and other products you can feel when you wake up, it doesn't feel gross! It does not feel tacky, it feels like it should be on your skin and its still keeping it moisturized. Out of all the Tatcha products I have reviewed, this is by far my absolute favorite! I want to use it all the time! If I could that is.

Tags:

bottom of page